Calendar

Key Dates for the 2020-21 School Year
(Dates and events subject to change based on COVID-19 circumstances.)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 14
Convocation: Welcoming Head of School Chris Hancock
-
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/95259338652
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Search for an Event

Date Range
-

Special Events & Traditions

Learn more about Benchmark School's annual family events. 

Learn More