Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Admission Open House
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Search for an Event

Date Range
-

Special Events & Traditions

Learn more about Benchmark School's annual family events. 

Learn More