Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
SCHOOL RESUMES
-
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Search for an Event

Date Range
-

Special Events & Traditions

Learn more about Benchmark School's annual family events. 

Learn More