Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Classes Resume
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Admission Open House
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Family STEAM Night
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Search for an Event

Date Range
-

Special Events & Traditions

Learn more about Benchmark School's annual family events. 

Learn More