Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
CLASSES RESUME
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
BPA Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Search for an Event

Date Range
-

Special Events & Traditions

Learn more about Benchmark School's annual family events. 

Learn More