Calendar

Key Dates for the 2021-22 School Year
(Dates and events subject to change based on COVID-19 circumstances.)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
BPA Meeting
-
Patio of the Stone House (down the lane)
Sat, Oct 2
BPA Movie Night
-
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PBIDA Dyslexia Simulation
-
On campus
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17

Search for an Event

Date Range
-

Special Events & Traditions

Learn more about Benchmark School's annual family events. 

Learn More